Contact Us/Meet Our Staff

To contact us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message


Meet Our Staff

Ann Hendrick
Director of College Planning Services
601.321.5525
ahendrick@get2college.org

 
 
 
Shannon Grimsley
Outreach Services Director
601.321.5530
sgrimsley@get2college.org
 
 
 
Danny_2014Danny Thompson
Assistant Director of Outreach
601.321.5536
dthompson@get2college.org
 
 
 
Ellie_2014Ellie Wilson
Assistant Director of Outreach
601.321.5527
ewilson@get2college.org
 

Jackson Get2College Center Team

Kamper_2014Kamper Floyd, Ph.D
Director
601.321.5531
kfloyd@get2college.org
 

Stephanie Satcher
Assistant Director and College Counselor
601.321.5532
ssatcher@get2college.org
 

Stacy Sneed
Mentorship Coordinator and College Advisor
601.321.5528
ssneed@get2college.org

 

Catherine_2014Catherine Box
Assistant Director and College Counselor
601.321.5534
cbox@get2college.org

Stephen Brown
Assistant Director of Outreach
601.321.5529
sbrown@get2college.org

 

Angela Wade
Administrative Assistant
601.321.5526
awade@get2college.org

 

Gulf Coast Get2College Center Team

Kimberly Trosclair
Director
228.875.4441 Ext 610
ktrosclair@get2college.org

 

Brandi_2014Brandi Lyndall
Assistant Director and College Counselor
228.875.4441 Ext 612
blyndall@get2college.org
 

Carina_2014Carina Lindsey
Assistant Director of Outreach and College Counselor
228.875.4441 Ext 611
clindsey@get2college.org

 

Juanita_2014Juanita Forrester
Administrative Assistant
228.875.4441 Ext 620
jforrester@get2college.org


North Mississippi Get2College Center Team

Katie Mayo
Director
662.349.2789
kmayo@get2college.org
 

Nici_2014Nici Hill
Assistant Director and College Counselor
662.349.2789
nhill@get2college.org

 

TJ_2014TJ Walker
Assistant Director of Outreach and College Advisor
662.349.2789
tjwalker@get2college.org

 

Jackie Hannaman
Administrative Assistant
662.349.2789
jhannaman@get2college.org