Contact Us/Meet Our Staff

To contact us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message


Meet Our Staff

Ann Hendrick
Director of College Planning Services
601.321.5525
ahendrick@get2college.org

 
 
Tait Kellogg
East Mississippi Outreach Director and Data Analyst
662.801.4467
tkellogg@get2college.org
 
 
 
Shannon Grimsley
Outreach Services Director
601.321.5530
sgrimsley@get2college.org
 
 
 
Danny Thompson
Assistant Director of Outreach
601.321.5536
dthompson@get2college.org
 
 
 
Austin Deskewies
Assistant Director of Outreach
601.321.5527
adeskewies@get2college.org
 

Jackson Get2College Center Team

Kamper Floyd, Ph.D
Director
601.321.5531
kfloyd@get2college.org
 

Stephanie Satcher
Assistant Director and College Counselor
601.321.5532
ssatcher@get2college.org
 

Stacy Sneed
Community Outreach Director and College Advisor
601.321.5528
ssneed@get2college.org

 

Stephen Brown
Assistant Director of Outreach
601.321.5529
sbrown@get2college.org

 

Angela Wade
Administrative Assistant
601.321.5526
awade@get2college.org

 

Gulf Coast Get2College Center Team

Kimberly Trosclair
Director
228.875.4441 Ext 610
ktrosclair@get2college.org

 

Brandi Lyndall
Assistant Director and College Counselor
228.875.4441 Ext 612
blyndall@get2college.org
 

Carina Lindsey
Assistant Director of Outreach and College Counselor
228.875.4441 Ext 611
clindsey@get2college.org

 

Juanita Forrester
Administrative Assistant
228.875.4441 Ext 620
jforrester@get2college.org


North Mississippi Get2College Center Team

Katie Mayo
Director
662.349.2789
kmayo@get2college.org
 

Danielle Staggers
Assistant Director and College Counselor
662.349.2789
dstaggers@get2college.org

 

TJ Walker
Assistant Director of Outreach and College Advisor
662.349.2789
tjwalker@get2college.org

 

Jackie Hannaman
Administrative Assistant
662.349.2789
jhannaman@get2college.org